Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Excellence Auto Direct.

5 Stars

I had an absolutely amazing experience working with Excellence Auto! Honestly, the best dealership I’ve ever worked with. They are all very professional, extremely helpful and just pleasant all around. I worked mostly with Austin, Matt, and Tamara- and I couldn’t say enough kind things. Oh, and I love the car!

Customer: Kasandra Mancillas
Date: 2022-10-28

5 Stars

Great Auto Dealer! If you want a low pressure auto dealer this is the place. They are friendly and will really work with you to get you in the vehicle you need. Arby was great relaxed and friendly and spoke with the owner on my behalf and got me a great deal, a much needed vehicle with a very low down payment. Maleek is their financier and he is very nice and the whole process was quick and painless as far as buying a car goes! I am very very grateful. 😊 Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Customer: Kathryn Sjoen
Date: 2022-09-19

5 Stars

The service with Excellence Auto Direct was just that, Excellent! Isaac was my Salesman was very knowledgeable about the care of interest for me. I also had the pleasure of meet the owner Matt who was kind and professional. Mlik, in the finance department didn’t take forever to get my paperwork together and was pleasant to work with as well. I love the fact that the process didn’t take up my whole day. Thank you to everyone for their help in me getting the car I wanted. 😍

Customer: Shandalyn Wortham
Date: 2022-09-02

5 Stars

I went to Excellence Auto Direct for the purchase of my vehicle. I worked with Rick Thurston and Leo and had a great experience. Rick Thurston was very knowledgeable and professional and made the whole experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Excellence Auto Direct and Rick Thurston if your looking for an easy and professional experience to buy your next car. I will definitely be returning as well.

Customer: Kirsten Dietz
Date: 2022-08-31

5 Stars

We had such a great experience with Excellence AuTo Direct! Everyone there made us feel so comfortable. JOHNNY especially! It was THE best experience we have ever had in buying a car!! My experience was great at this dealership. Thank you Johnny for all your help. #bettercalljohnny

Customer: Mia Velazquez
Date: 2022-08-18

5 Stars

Austin was very helpful and accommodating. Finance manager Mlik was very professional and respectful. They made sure the deal was where I needed it to be. Never felt pressured and highly recommend getting a car here. Overall dealership is selling top tier vehicles.

Customer: Josiah McClintock
Date: 2022-07-29

5 Stars

I was helping my grandson finance his first car. Dora Sustaita was wonderful and helped find the right car. The dealership was great and everyone very knowledgeable and friendly never pushy. I will definitely be a repeat customer if in need of another car. Please ask for Dora to help you. She is easy and pleasant to work with.

Customer: Trudy H
Date: 2022-06-15

5 Stars

Great experience with Jason V financing a used Kia. Atmosphere inside was genuine and friendly. Place is always busy when I have gone in. The other workers were courteous to me when I was there as well always greeting with smiles. Thorough process with paperwork. Bumper has scratches they painted it fresh and gave the car a deep clean. Previous owner had tons of coins in a compartment that left Copper and rings - there was not a spot of it left! Car had passed all inspections about 1 week prior to me going to look at it. Called me right when the plates and registration came in ( about 5 weeks DMV took to send it to them) Car has been running super well the entire time no issues. Have had it since mid April. Happy customer here!

Customer: Angelica
Date: 2022-05-31

5 Stars

Leo helped us with 3rd vehicle purchased through this Amazing team/family. Everyone has been humble and appreciative of my business. My family will always look here FIRST! Thank you for being a heck of a dealer!! God Bless 🙏

Customer: Honestjohn Homerepair
Date: 2022-05-06

5 Stars

By far the best experience I’ve had dealing with car dealerships. It was such a pleasant surprise to have Jason Van Hessen taking care of us. He got right to the point and and was extremely knowledgeable about everything. And even though we’ve had some credit challenges, he didn’t treat us like we only had one car to choose from. Thanks for everything. Will be back to see you again!

Customer: JUSTIN LINES
Date: 2022-04-30

5 Stars

Had a great experience with Jason V at this dealership. Quick and easy. They replaced the battery, gave it an oil change and detailed it prior to me taking it home. I love my RAV4 from Excellence Auto Direct!

Customer: Micah Aguinaga
Date: 2022-04-07

5 Stars

Worked with Leo and I highly recommend him. Very honest and straightforward throughout the process. I put down a deposit later last year for a Sienna but turn out we needed a car sooner so I had to buy another car. Leo was gracious enough to refund us the deposit even though it we have not waited the full term as said in the contract. Work with Leo so you can have a peace of mind through your purchase process.

Customer: cuca de cuca
Date: 2022-04-05

5 Stars

Bought a 2014 Camaro SS from Austin and Cameron. Both were extremely helpful in walking through every aspect of the vehicle and financing. My buddy was helping me out with buying a car, and we both appreciated the transparency and felt like these guys stacked up really well compared to other dealerships we'd each bought from in the past. Also the car is absolutely sick. Five stars

Customer: James Williams
Date: 2022-03-14

5 Stars

I am somewhat of a customer service snob… being in the sales industry myself. I can honestly say the experience of buying our new car went fantastic. Mr. Leo, treated us with care and concern the entire time. If there’s one thing my husband and I love- it’s good customer service and a good sales price! Thank you Mr. Leo, We’ll definitely be back. He even buffed and spot cleaned the car for us until we drove off practically! Overall, we are very Happy 😊

Customer: cuca de cuca
Date: 2022-03-07

5 Stars

We had the perfect buying experience when getting our Tundra. Mr. Leo took great care of us. We came in to look at two Tundra's. He brought them both up front promptly so we could compare the two. He answered all of our questions. This was probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. This is the fourth time our family has worked with Mr. Leo! He was always quick to answer my text messages before we found the truck we wanted!

Customer: Black Kitty Cat
Date: 2022-02-10

5 Stars

Spent the last two months searching for a vehicle and narrowed it down to two that were conveniently located at Excellence. Austin was consistent with his communication and was a great help throughout the entire buying process. Will come back in the future!

Customer: Bryan Artea
Date: 2022-01-22

5 Stars

Fantastic Experience at dealership. I went to checkout some used cars from their inventory and Leo helped me decide what is the best fit for me since I was first time car buyer. I would definitely recommend to at-least visit dealership specially if you are new buyer. You'll experience amazing service and transparency in the process.

Customer: Black Kitty Cat
Date: 2022-01-06

5 Stars

My first time buying a new vehicle. I had excellent credit and enough cash to purchase the car outright but wanted to finance it. Due to covid-19 there was a computer chip shortage that affected manufacturing and as such there was an inventory shortage I was told. However, there was a decent amount of cars to choose from on the lot if I wasn't picky about the color. (Leo) was very professional and exceedingly polite. He took his time to answer all of my questions and I never once felt pressured or rushed. All in all he made the entire process go very smoothly and I'm happy with my purchase knowing I got a good car at a good rate. Leo also went out of his way to contact me later asking how I was doing and offered to help me answer any further questions that I might have about some of the features of the car. This really impressed me and so I wholeheartedly recommend

Customer: cuca de cuca
Date: 2022-01-06