Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Excellence Auto Direct.

5 Stars

Austin was very helpful and accommodating. Finance manager Mlik was very professional and respectful. They made sure the deal was where I needed it to be. Never felt pressured and highly recommend getting a car here. Overall dealership is selling top tier vehicles.

Customer: Josiah McClintock
Date: 2022-07-29

5 Stars

I was helping my grandson finance his first car. Dora Sustaita was wonderful and helped find the right car. The dealership was great and everyone very knowledgeable and friendly never pushy. I will definitely be a repeat customer if in need of another car. Please ask for Dora to help you. She is easy and pleasant to work with.

Customer: Trudy H
Date: 2022-06-15

5 Stars

Leo helped us with 3rd vehicle purchased through this Amazing team/family. Everyone has been humble and appreciative of my business. My family will always look here FIRST! Thank you for being a heck of a dealer!! God Bless 🙏

Customer: Honestjohn Homerepair
Date: 2022-05-06

5 Stars

By far the best experience I’ve had dealing with car dealerships. It was such a pleasant surprise to have Jason Van Hessen taking care of us. He got right to the point and and was extremely knowledgeable about everything. And even though we’ve had some credit challenges, he didn’t treat us like we only had one car to choose from. Thanks for everything. Will be back to see you again!

Customer: JUSTIN LINES
Date: 2022-04-30

5 Stars

Worked with Leo and I highly recommend him. Very honest and straightforward throughout the process. I put down a deposit later last year for a Sienna but turn out we needed a car sooner so I had to buy another car. Leo was gracious enough to refund us the deposit even though it we have not waited the full term as said in the contract. Work with Leo so you can have a peace of mind through your purchase process.

Customer: cuca de cuca
Date: 2022-04-05

5 Stars

Bought a 2014 Camaro SS from Austin and Cameron. Both were extremely helpful in walking through every aspect of the vehicle and financing. My buddy was helping me out with buying a car, and we both appreciated the transparency and felt like these guys stacked up really well compared to other dealerships we'd each bought from in the past. Also the car is absolutely sick. Five stars

Customer: James Williams
Date: 2022-03-14

5 Stars

I am somewhat of a customer service snob… being in the sales industry myself. I can honestly say the experience of buying our new car went fantastic. Mr. Leo, treated us with care and concern the entire time. If there’s one thing my husband and I love- it’s good customer service and a good sales price! Thank you Mr. Leo, We’ll definitely be back. He even buffed and spot cleaned the car for us until we drove off practically! Overall, we are very Happy 😊

Customer: cuca de cuca
Date: 2022-03-07

5 Stars

We had the perfect buying experience when getting our Tundra. Mr. Leo took great care of us. We came in to look at two Tundra's. He brought them both up front promptly so we could compare the two. He answered all of our questions. This was probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. This is the fourth time our family has worked with Mr. Leo! He was always quick to answer my text messages before we found the truck we wanted!

Customer: Black Kitty Cat
Date: 2022-02-10

5 Stars

Spent the last two months searching for a vehicle and narrowed it down to two that were conveniently located at Excellence. Austin was consistent with his communication and was a great help throughout the entire buying process. Will come back in the future!

Customer: Bryan Artea
Date: 2022-01-22

5 Stars

Fantastic Experience at dealership. I went to checkout some used cars from their inventory and Leo helped me decide what is the best fit for me since I was first time car buyer. I would definitely recommend to at-least visit dealership specially if you are new buyer. You'll experience amazing service and transparency in the process.

Customer: Black Kitty Cat
Date: 2022-01-06

5 Stars

My first time buying a new vehicle. I had excellent credit and enough cash to purchase the car outright but wanted to finance it. Due to covid-19 there was a computer chip shortage that affected manufacturing and as such there was an inventory shortage I was told. However, there was a decent amount of cars to choose from on the lot if I wasn't picky about the color. (Leo) was very professional and exceedingly polite. He took his time to answer all of my questions and I never once felt pressured or rushed. All in all he made the entire process go very smoothly and I'm happy with my purchase knowing I got a good car at a good rate. Leo also went out of his way to contact me later asking how I was doing and offered to help me answer any further questions that I might have about some of the features of the car. This really impressed me and so I wholeheartedly recommend

Customer: cuca de cuca
Date: 2022-01-06

5 Stars

Leo was amazing! I was able to test drive a couple of cars, that I had been wanting too. With some great opinions as well, which cars were better. This was our second purchase here and Leo was very helpful, Can't wait to go back soon.

Customer: HILDA NORMA
Date: 2021-11-03

5 Stars

We had the pleasure of working with Mr. Noel Brooks. He not only made the process easy but was in no sort one of those salesman that pressure you into finalizing a deal, we’ve meet a few in our past. He patiently showed us Cargo Van after Cargo Van and never did seam like he was in a hurry to finish, even though he worked through his lunch to help us find what we really needed and wanted. We would highly recommend Mr. Noel to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Very humble and respectful!

Customer: Max Garpa
Date: 2021-10-29

5 Stars

To everyone, I highly recommend you guys to look for Dylan and try to get your deals through him. This guy can get you your rates and very easy to work with. He makes it look and feel very simple. I bought myself a cargo sprinter van through him.

Customer: WALK & TALK Master
Date: 2021-10-27

5 Stars

This Process was AMAZING!!! Preston really worked to get exactly what my family needed at an AWESOME PRICE!!!! Preston went way above what I expected. I did everything online and he took care of all the leg work he picked out an AMAZING TRUCK !!!! for Our Family it's like he knew me and my choice of a what I would except. It was never no you can't get this Preston and his whole team worked very diligently to get the right price, payments and terms. And I am absolutely Amazed!!!! It only took little under 3 hours Preston called me and said I got you ready to go I am getting your New Truck Detailed and you can come pick it up!!!! I would greatly recommend Excellence Auto Direct and Please ask for Preston sweetest gentleman you would ever meet and he will work for you his only concern is you and again I just can't Thank Preston enough for all he did for me and my Family!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH PRESTON YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!

Customer: Tiffany Turner-Reed
Date: 2021-10-13

5 Stars

Johnny and Noel were the best salesman I have ever worked with. I was treated with respect and it was welcomed. Thanks guys!

Customer: JAMES TERRELL
Date: 2021-10-13

5 Stars

Great place to purchase a vehicle. I loved that I was not rushed nor pressured and was actually coached about the whole experience by Johnny. Thank you. #bettercalljohnny

Customer: McKenzie Calderon
Date: 2021-09-29

5 Stars

Johnny and the rest of the team were amazing! Looked at a few dealers before but none came close. Don’t go anywhere else, Excellence is THE BEST! Thanks guys!

Customer: Colin Gargotta
Date: 2021-09-21

5 Stars

Johnny and the rest of the team were amazing! Looked at a few dealers before but none came close. Don’t go anywhere else, Excellence is THE BEST! Thanks guys!

Customer: Colin G
Date: 2021-09-21

5 Stars

I had a great experience working with Johnny. He made the whole process so smooth and easy. After talking with him on the phone about the vehicle I was interested in he sent me a video and pictures. He had the car ready when I came to do the test drive and was very knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend.

Customer: Ashley Holmes
Date: 2021-09-17

5 Stars

Dora was the best ever. I’ve never had anyone to treat me the way she did. I recommend her to anyone. 5 star customer service.

Customer: Sheilah Hicks
Date: 2021-09-11

5 Stars

Salesman Jason Johnson was very personable and easy to work with! He made sure to do whatever it took to ensure we were in the right vehicle at the end of the day. It was a quick process and we left with a great vehicle for this family of 7! We will continue to do business with Excellent Auto Direct in the future.

Customer: Hilary Keil
Date: 2021-09-07

5 Stars

We were very pleased with the sales process. Mr. Leo was great. He was very attentive to our needs. He also was very knowledgeable in the product and spent a lot of time showing us the features of the highlander. He also stayed very late for us to finish paperwork and got our car cleaned and gassed up. M'lik is the finance manager was great as well. Overall a really good experience.

Customer: Bens Painting
Date: 2021-09-02