Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Excellence Auto Direct.

Leo was amazing! I was able to test drive a couple of cars, that I had been wanting too. With some great opinions as well, which cars were better. This was our second purchase here and Leo was very helpful, Can't wait to go back soon.

Customer: HILDA NORMA
Date: 2021-11-03

We had the pleasure of working with Mr. Noel Brooks. He not only made the process easy but was in no sort one of those salesman that pressure you into finalizing a deal, we’ve meet a few in our past. He patiently showed us Cargo Van after Cargo Van and never did seam like he was in a hurry to finish, even though he worked through his lunch to help us find what we really needed and wanted. We would highly recommend Mr. Noel to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Very humble and respectful!

Customer: Max Garpa
Date: 2021-10-29

To everyone, I highly recommend you guys to look for Dylan and try to get your deals through him. This guy can get you your rates and very easy to work with. He makes it look and feel very simple. I bought myself a cargo sprinter van through him.

Customer: WALK & TALK Master
Date: 2021-10-27

This Process was AMAZING!!! Preston really worked to get exactly what my family needed at an AWESOME PRICE!!!! Preston went way above what I expected. I did everything online and he took care of all the leg work he picked out an AMAZING TRUCK !!!! for Our Family it's like he knew me and my choice of a what I would except. It was never no you can't get this Preston and his whole team worked very diligently to get the right price, payments and terms. And I am absolutely Amazed!!!! It only took little under 3 hours Preston called me and said I got you ready to go I am getting your New Truck Detailed and you can come pick it up!!!! I would greatly recommend Excellence Auto Direct and Please ask for Preston sweetest gentleman you would ever meet and he will work for you his only concern is you and again I just can't Thank Preston enough for all he did for me and my Family!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH PRESTON YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!

Customer: Tiffany Turner-Reed
Date: 2021-10-13

I had a great experience working with Johnny. He made the whole process so smooth and easy. After talking with him on the phone about the vehicle I was interested in he sent me a video and pictures. He had the car ready when I came to do the test drive and was very knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend.

Customer: Ashley Holmes
Date: 2021-09-17

Dora was the best ever. I’ve never had anyone to treat me the way she did. I recommend her to anyone. 5 star customer service.

Customer: Sheilah Hicks
Date: 2021-09-11

Salesman Jason Johnson was very personable and easy to work with! He made sure to do whatever it took to ensure we were in the right vehicle at the end of the day. It was a quick process and we left with a great vehicle for this family of 7! We will continue to do business with Excellent Auto Direct in the future.

Customer: Hilary Keil
Date: 2021-09-07

We were very pleased with the sales process. Mr. Leo was great. He was very attentive to our needs. He also was very knowledgeable in the product and spent a lot of time showing us the features of the highlander. He also stayed very late for us to finish paperwork and got our car cleaned and gassed up. M'lik is the finance manager was great as well. Overall a really good experience.

Customer: Bens Painting
Date: 2021-09-02

Dora was Awesome! She is very knowledgeable. She makes the process fun and she takes all the pressure away. It is not pushy but she is very direct and honest. She will take very great care of you. Go and buy a car from Dora!!!!! She is the best!!!!

Customer: Waeland Thomas
Date: 2021-08-05

I had the pleasure of working with Mr Noel Brooks, a wonderful, experience, no pressure salesperson, an exemplary person in his field. I will highly recommend him to all my family and friends for all their automotive needs. Thank you sir for the wonderful experience, good job.

Customer: Philip Edwards
Date: 2021-08-05

Dora was an amazing help she wasn’t the person we were suppose to have but she still helped so much in finding my car and helping me and didn’t rush at all. She talked things through and did an amazing job. If you come here ask for Dora you won’t regret it! I’ve been to a lot of dealerships but she was by far the best person to help me.

Customer: Antonio Rodrigo Feyjoo
Date: 2021-07-31

Today I came into the dealership not knowing what to expect. But I went out smiling like a Chessmaster. It was truly an amazing experience. JASON JOHNSON you are fabulous. You were very professional, caring and concise. This lot has great cars and a variety of selections to choose from. I left a 2020 Jeep. Thank you Excellence Auto Direct

Customer: Kady Williams
Date: 2021-07-17

Good morning Dora!! I can't thank you enough. My son has had a smile on his face every since we left you. He went to work this morning excited and motivated. I will definitely leave an AMAZING review for an amazing sales woman. We are recommending you to all friends and family. Great text messages from Mrs. Saxton from Louisiana.

Customer: dora sustaita
Date: 2021-07-17

Noel Brooks was a wonderful salesman. Simply discussed the vehicle and no pressure. Very easy to deal with and I felt he was interested in my wants and needs, not just his to sell a car. 5 stars!

Customer: Rita Meyers
Date: 2021-07-01

The service here was amazing. As soon as we pulled up we were greeted and treated like family. Jason Johnson was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. He made us feel like we were talking to a family member. They were very quick with getting us in and out. Great experience definitely recommend👍🏾👍🏾

Customer: Anthony Smith
Date: 2021-05-15

Do yourself a favor and check these guys out. Their enterprise is impressive to say the least. Came here with little to no expectations. Great inventory and unmatched customer service. Make sure you ask for Cameron. He is the real MVP--very professional/attentive as well as personable. Cannot recommend him enough. Will return for sure.

Customer: Ken S
Date: 2021-05-01

Outstanding, We are returning clients. Leo was an extremely patient and understanding. Kudos to Mr. Leo! Great job! I will be sending some business your way. Thank You so much!

Customer: Eric Van Der Green
Date: 2021-04-06

Highly recommend this dealership! I just obtained an excellent buying experience provided by Leo D, the Internet Sales Director. The team worked together to get me a suitable car and supplied professional solutions for my issue. Will come here again for further request.

Customer: Rene Jasso
Date: 2021-04-05

These guys are awesome! They got me financing on a beautiful Dodge Charger at a great APR and affordable monthly payments with a 2 year warranty! Everyone is super nice and they will work hard to get you approved. They also gave my car a full detail. If you are looking for a new car look no further. Thanks Roy, Mlik, Gabby I. and a super guy (I forget his name but you know who you are. Spectacular customer service. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from here and refer family and friends. You all have been a blessing to me and my family! Thank You!!!!

Customer: Karen Sillemon
Date: 2021-03-20

Great experience with the staff on making my first used car purchase. Malia made the entire process very straightforward and simple, answering all my questions about the car and helping with the financing options. They have an awesome selection of cars in great shape. Highly recommend. Love my new car!

Customer: James Whipple
Date: 2021-02-23

I had a great experience looking for cars with Malia. Malia took time to answer all my questions carefully but very respectful of our time at the same time. She made me feel comfortable looking at cars and not intimidated by all the choices. She's one of the most dedicated representative that I've ever experienced when looking for big things to buy such as a car. I would definitely send my friends and family to her if they're looking for a car. I trust her and feel that she truly cares about us and what we're looking for.

Customer: annya nguyen
Date: 2021-02-02

I have to say, over the years I have had quite a bit of experience buying cars. Some good and some not so good. This time the process was like no other. I had the pleasure of working with Malia and , let me say, she made it great!! Malia is very genuine, informative and punctual. When she told me something that’s exactly how it went. I highly recommend Malia. She is the best!!!

Customer: Kit Courrege
Date: 2021-02-02

We had an outstanding experience with Noel. He went above and beyond to help us get our new car. He was so kind, patient, and helpful. I can’t say enough good things about him. From the moment we did an online inquiry to our in person appointment, we were taken care of. I highly recommend Excellence Auto Direct. If you’re looking to buy a car this is your place. Make sure you ask for Noel Brooks! He will take great care of you. Thanks Noel for a great experience.

Customer: Ginger Bearden
Date: 2021-01-08