Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our 5-star experience, but don’t just take our word for it—take a look at all of the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we do business.

If you would like to enjoy a similar experience, visit us at Excellence Auto Direct today! We promise to treat you like family and only put your best interests first. Afterwards, come back here and write about the outstanding service and care you received while visiting us!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TheCharNicole 12 Oct 2016
I had the best experience at this dealership. Sophia was the best! She is very personable. Her talking to me helped with the car buying process because it allowed time to fly by. She explained everything extremely well and made sure she showed me all of the car facts. I did not feel rushed to make a... decision and everything was ran professionally. She suggested cars that fit my lifestyle and personality. Its been about a month since I picked my Jetta and I still love it! Show more
5 rate
Kris Black 03 Oct 2016
When buying a car Excellence Auto Direct is the place you want to go. They care about their buyers and make sure that everything is fair before making any deals. My wife and I are pleasantly pleased with the customer service they provided and will be come back the next time we need another vehicle.
5 rate
Tanner L 02 Dec 2016
My father and I are looking for a truck and we visited Excellence Auto Direct and worked with Vladimir over the weekend. Everyone at this business is professional and friendly! Vlad was phenomenal and even though we didn't purchase a vehicle from them - I would highly recommend taking a look at th...eir inventory! Show more
5 rate
Upscale Shel 13 Sep 2016
I bought a BMW z4. There was an issue with the signal light and it was fixed right away. Finance was great and I had a wonderful salesman as well. Go to Excellence Auto Direct!
5 rate
Charles Barker 24 Aug 2016
Haven't had to deal with a car for over 10 years. Sophia made getting into a new one painless. Very professional, answered all my questions, took great care of me.
5 rate
Ivan G 09 Aug 2016
Arriving at dealership I was welcomed by Mr. Limon. He was pleasant and easy to deal with. He was able to give me helpful information to make my car choice easy, and liked I wasn't pressured into buying. Very pleased with my Lexus purchase! I am confident in recommending Mr. Limon and Excellence aut...o direct to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cody Davis 17 Aug 2016
My wife and I had been searching all over the metroplex for a dealership who sold higher quality, used cars that we could afford without any luck. We went to Excellence on a whim and weren't expecting much, but were absolutely delighted with the customer service and their willingness to try and find... the car that suited our situation rather than the car that would make them the most profit. We have zero complaints, everything is "what you see is what you get", and they are very straight forward with you about the good and bad of each car on their lot. We will be referring everyone we can to the great team at Excellence. Show more
5 rate
Ricardo Gomez 07 Jul 2016
My wife and I purchased a Nissan Altima from Excellence Auto Direct. The staff were super friendly and all our concerns and questions were addressed adequately by the management. The whole process went much smoother than I first imagined and it was a great pleasure overall. Excelente !!
5 rate
Zebib Paulos 15 Jun 2016
Great service! I been to a lot of dealerships before I came to excellence and I wish I came here first instead of wasting my time at the other companies. if you are looking for a hassle free shopping experience I highly recommend excellence auto direct. I am super happy with my new car and I got a b...est deal ever.... and trust me I did my home work very well. Show more
5 rate
John S 09 Jun 2016
Excellence Auto Direct is definitely my favorite place to buy pre-owned cars from. Sweet group of people.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.